该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.3 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.6
设施
8.0
员工
8.7
性价比
8.5
点评
    it
    10
    2018年1月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joe
    gb
    10
    2017年11月8日
    Very Good!
    Tomasz
    pl
    7.5
    2017年10月23日
    Overall, a good stay.
    The double bed is really two mattress joined together - the result is unconfortable gap in the middle of the bed. Not comfortable for sleeping in the middle of the bed. The hotel might use some redecoration, some stuff is old/used up.
    Breakfast is great. makes up for other disadvantages.
    gb
    10
    2017年10月8日
    my boyfriend was bitten badly by mosquitoes and the owner phoned her husband to pick up cream
    Nothing the staff was very welcoming
    the breakfast was excellent plenty to eat all fresh roll bread boiled eggs fresh squeezed orange juice and a wonderful variety of pastries tea and coffee cheese board was a variety of cheeses
    Daphnecino
    tr
    7.5
    2017年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    3.8
    2017年9月19日
    Very disappointed was ideally placed but really needs updating, has no atmosphere whatsoever.
    The pictures on the website are not a good representation . The hotel is dark and dingy and in desperate need of a makeover. The lack of background noise anywhere made me feel very unwelcome in the hotel.
    Joel Abarbanel
    it
    7.9
    2017年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Valsdottir Dagmar
    is
    2.9
    2017年7月23日
    The worst stay ever....
    We are family of six that meant we would be in appartment on the side of the hotel. There were two appartments side by side. The other one had at least light outside ours didnt work as almost everything in the appartment. When we enterred there was a smell of molde downstairs. The tv didnt work, showers almost had no water main fridge didnt work so there was á minibar fridge in the livingroom. Washing machine didnt work, airconditioning in one of the room didnt work... When we were going to boil some water for the pasta then that didnt work so I asked what seems to be the owner to look at it. He said that people who usually stay there are not using the kitchen... What kind of ecscuse is that? If you look at the photos and think wow there is a swimmingpool and even though it is in the included column on booking.com page its not. We should pay 65 euros pr day to use it. I decided to get the bill day before departure since I had this feeling that something would be a problem. í looked at the bill and saw that the city tax that we need to pay was wrong he was going to make is pay for all six as an adult when I told the man this was wrong he said I had not put the age of the children when I booked, but what he didnt realise is that when you are booking many hotels with booking.com account then it is already there. I had the telling that if you are a foreigner you would get screwed. I do hope this was the only time. The reason we wanted to stay there is because we saw good reviews. I am a hotel manager myself and I would never had rented this place/appartment/storage to anyone.
    Breakfast was ok.
    gb
    9.2
    2017年7月18日
    Great value in a great location!
    Lovely location, great pool and beach facilities, free bike rental to be able to travel into local towns and beach bars.
    Francesco Lio
    it
    8.8
    2017年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    GiorgiIv
    se
    7.9
    2017年6月26日
    Focette
    No pool, which is hard to understand from the photos. Poor sea at resort.
    Location and view from room. Recommended bagno at beach. Pietrasanta town is nice. Good main staff. Would go back.
    Anonymous
    gb
    9.6
    2017年6月19日
    Great hotel close to the beach
    The staff at this hotel were so friendly and hospitable. The hotel itself was wonderful, clean and the view from our room was stunning. They also offer free bikes which we used. The beach is a few minutes away by foot. There are also plenty of restaurants around. We had an extremely enjoyable time here and it is.great value for money. I don't write many reviews but our experience made me write a review I would definitely recommend.
    Tuscan Host
    gb
    10
    2017年6月8日
    Stylish and friendly at a fair price!
    Always a pleasure to stay in this stylish hotel, with such friendly staff and always at such a reasonable price.
    Kelly
    au
    10
    2017年6月1日
    Worth every momento
    Nothing.
    Incredible staff. Generous breakfast. Such an amazing and memorable time.
    Jana
    cz
    10
    2017年5月30日
    Excellent experience, greatly recommended!!!
    What a wonderful hotel!!! Very nicely decorated hotel interior, nice size room, balcony with seaview, large bed, nice wooden floor, quiet street, airconditioning, rooftop terrace on same floor, elevator. Excellent value for money, very nice price, I got a bicycle to use free of charge and towel to use at the beach, the wifi was working perfect, great breakfast selection (ham, cheese, eggs, pancakes, sweet pastry 3 kinds, fresh fruit, fresh orange juice, very good coffee, selection of yoghurts and more) in very nice breakfast room or you can have breakfast in a nice garden. The owners are super nice, I felt very welcome (which is not usual when you travel with pets), even coming with 2 dogs, the lady even brought them cheese and prosciutto for breakfast :). They don't speak much English or German but enough to communicate all that was needed. The location is perfect, 1 minute walk from beach but quiet, close to a park and supermarket. I loved every minute of my stay, thank you so much.
    Tuscan Host
    gb
    10
    2017年5月30日
    Great value, cool interior
    Friendly staff and quiet, but central location
    kunal
    de
    7.9
    2017年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ema
    si
    7.9
    2016年12月24日
    good for that money
    problems with internet
    nice and cousy
    robertademont
    it
    7.5
    2016年12月7日
    Always helpful and attentive
    The water flow in the bathroom was very slow. The premises needs some maintenance but I am sure that being out of season it can be difficult to attend to the necessities.
    The staff/owners were extremely friendly and accommodating. Always helpful and ready to fix anything that required immediate attention.
    Mati
    pl
    8.8
    2016年10月10日
    Good value for the price.
正在载入点评
关闭