Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.7
Value
8.5

Reviews

    it

    Review score

    7.5
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giulia Maria Ferro
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    angella
    fr

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    a Boutique style hotel with great ambiance and wonderful owners

    everything was perfect
    The atmosphere has a boutique feel with gorgeous art and plush lounges to relax and have a glass of wine. The bed was ultra comfy, memory foam! The breakfast was abundant and fresh squeezed OJ was available. The owner, Stefano and his wife are the nicest people you could ever meet. Love this place. Also, a very good sushi restaurant is across to street. The hotel is also affiliated with a day spa nearby. great prices and great treatments.
    it

    Review score

    10
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 November 2017
    Very Good!
    Tomasz
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017

    Overall, a good stay.

    The double bed is really two mattress joined together - the result is unconfortable gap in the middle of the bed. Not comfortable for sleeping in the middle of the bed. The hotel might use some redecoration, some stuff is old/used up.
    Breakfast is great. makes up for other disadvantages.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2017

    my boyfriend was bitten badly by mosquitoes and the owner phoned her husband to pick up cream

    Nothing the staff was very welcoming
    the breakfast was excellent plenty to eat all fresh roll bread boiled eggs fresh squeezed orange juice and a wonderful variety of pastries tea and coffee cheese board was a variety of cheeses
    Daphnecino
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    19 September 2017

    Very disappointed was ideally placed but really needs updating, has no atmosphere whatsoever.

    The pictures on the website are not a good representation . The hotel is dark and dingy and in desperate need of a makeover. The lack of background noise anywhere made me feel very unwelcome in the hotel.
    Joel Abarbanel
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    3 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valsdottir Dagmar
    is

    Review score

    2.9
    23 July 2017

    The worst stay ever....

    We are family of six that meant we would be in appartment on the side of the hotel. There were two appartments side by side. The other one had at least light outside ours didnt work as almost everything in the appartment. When we enterred there was a smell of molde downstairs. The tv didnt work, showers almost had no water main fridge didnt work so there was á minibar fridge in the livingroom. Washing machine didnt work, airconditioning in one of the room didnt work... When we were going to boil some water for the pasta then that didnt work so I asked what seems to be the owner to look at it. He said that people who usually stay there are not using the kitchen... What kind of ecscuse is that? If you look at the photos and think wow there is a swimmingpool and even though it is in the included column on booking.com page its not. We should pay 65 euros pr day to use it. I decided to get the bill day before departure since I had this feeling that something would be a problem. í looked at the bill and saw that the city tax that we need to pay was wrong he was going to make is pay for all six as an adult when I told the man this was wrong he said I had not put the age of the children when I booked, but what he didnt realise is that when you are booking many hotels with booking.com account then it is already there. I had the telling that if you are a foreigner you would get screwed. I do hope this was the only time. The reason we wanted to stay there is because we saw good reviews. I am a hotel manager myself and I would never had rented this place/appartment/storage to anyone.
    Breakfast was ok.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 July 2017

    Great value in a great location!

    Lovely location, great pool and beach facilities, free bike rental to be able to travel into local towns and beach bars.
    Francesco Lio
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    3 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GiorgiIv
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    26 June 2017

    Focette

    No pool, which is hard to understand from the photos. Poor sea at resort.
    Location and view from room. Recommended bagno at beach. Pietrasanta town is nice. Good main staff. Would go back.
    Anonymous
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2017

    Great hotel close to the beach

    The staff at this hotel were so friendly and hospitable. The hotel itself was wonderful, clean and the view from our room was stunning. They also offer free bikes which we used. The beach is a few minutes away by foot. There are also plenty of restaurants around. We had an extremely enjoyable time here and it is.great value for money. I don't write many reviews but our experience made me write a review I would definitely recommend.
    Tuscan Host
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2017

    Stylish and friendly at a fair price!

    Always a pleasure to stay in this stylish hotel, with such friendly staff and always at such a reasonable price.
    Kelly
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2017

    Worth every momento

    Nothing.
    Incredible staff. Generous breakfast. Such an amazing and memorable time.
    Jana
    cz

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2017

    Excellent experience, greatly recommended!!!

    What a wonderful hotel!!! Very nicely decorated hotel interior, nice size room, balcony with seaview, large bed, nice wooden floor, quiet street, airconditioning, rooftop terrace on same floor, elevator. Excellent value for money, very nice price, I got a bicycle to use free of charge and towel to use at the beach, the wifi was working perfect, great breakfast selection (ham, cheese, eggs, pancakes, sweet pastry 3 kinds, fresh fruit, fresh orange juice, very good coffee, selection of yoghurts and more) in very nice breakfast room or you can have breakfast in a nice garden. The owners are super nice, I felt very welcome (which is not usual when you travel with pets), even coming with 2 dogs, the lady even brought them cheese and prosciutto for breakfast :). They don't speak much English or German but enough to communicate all that was needed. The location is perfect, 1 minute walk from beach but quiet, close to a park and supermarket. I loved every minute of my stay, thank you so much.
    Barbara
    it

    Review score

    6.9
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    geraldine
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Great location. Free bike rentals. Nice modern hotel with great hosts. Would stay here again.

    Great location with free bike rentals. Tasty breakfast, kind hosts and excellent air condition. would stay here again.
Loading reviews